King Laurin's world – now also as an app!

Carezza Ski presents – free of charge – the enhanced e-book APP “King Laurin's World Carezza” for children! Suitable for all smartphones, tablets, and electronic readers in the following formats: iOS, Android, iBooks and KF 8

 

A beautiful princess, fearless knights, hard-working dwarves, and enchanted objects that give you magical powers: The most-famous legend of the Dolomites is now available – free of charge – in a new enhanced e-book application version.

Simultaneous with the grand opening of the new "Nani Land" children's playland at the Frommer Alm and the new "Nani Fun Slope" thematic slope with various different King Laurin stations along the Laurin I piste from the Frommer Alm all the way to Welschnofen, Carezza Ski invites all children and families to view the legend in 14 wonderfully illustrated pages and in three languages.

Legends are often explanations for natural phenomena wrapped up in delightful stories. Thus, the legend of King Laurin explains why the "Rose Garden" group of mountains in the Dolomites turns red for a few seconds every day. The Dwarf-King Laurin has the central role in this fairytale. He lived in a crystal castle between the rocky gates of this mountain and had a garden with magnificent roses.

An entire soundtrack with enchantingly beautiful music composed and developed by a sound designer especially for this enhanced e-book app provides the magical backdrop for this story.

You can either read the enhanced e-book app aloud yourself or have it read aloud by a professional native speaker – in German, English, or Italian, as you wish. Another extra is a puzzle with two levels of difficulty. The amount of time you need to complete the puzzle is measured. So go ahead and find out who's the fastest!

OVERVIEW OF FEATURES

- a new, enhanced e-book version free of charge

- for all smartphones, tablets, and electronic readers with the formats iOS, Android, iBooks, and KF 8

- 14 beautifully illustrated pages

- A wonderful soundtrack composed especially for this app

- The world-famous legend of the Dolomites of South Tyrol

- Read aloud by professional voice actors

- But you can also record your own voice reading it

- Puzzle with two levels of difficulty

Laurin App Download

 

Android (google play)

 

Apple (iOS)

 

iBook

König Laurins Welt jetzt auch als APP

Carezza Ski präsentiert die kostenlose APP „König Laurins Welt Carezza“ für Kinder für alle Smartphones, Tablets und elektronische Lesegeräte in den Formaten iOS, Android, iBooks und KF 8

 

Eine hübsche Prinzessin, furchtlose Ritter, fleißige Zwerge und magische Gegenstände, die Zauberkräfte verleihen: Die berühmteste Dolomitensage gibt es ab jetzt kostenlos in einer neuen enhanced ebook-App Version.

Passend zum Kinderland „Nani Land“ bei der Frommer Alm und der neuen Themenpiste „Nani Fun Slope“ mit verschiedenen König Laurin Stationen entlang der Laurin I Piste von der Frommer Alm nach Welschnofen ladet Carezza Ski alle Kinder und Familien ein, sich die Sage auf 14 prächtig illustrierten Seiten und in drei Sprachen anzusehen.

Sagen sind ja häufig in Geschichten verpackte, zauberhafte Erklärungen für Naturphänomene. So erzählt die König Laurin Sage, weshalb sich die Berggruppe Rosengarten in den Dolomiten jeden Tag für einige Augenblicke rot färbt. Die Hauptrolle dabei spielt der Zwergenkönig Laurin, der in einem Kristallschloss zwischen den Felsentoren dieses Berges wohnte und einen Garten mit herrlichen Rosen besaß. 

Ein ganzer Soundtrack mit wunderschöner Musik, der von einem Sounddesigner eigens für diese enhanced ebook-App komponiert und entwickelt wurde, sorgt für eine magische Atmosphäre.

Die enhanced ebook-App kann entweder selbst gelesen oder auch von einem muttersprachlichen Profisprecher vorgelesen werden, wahlweise in den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch oder Italienisch. Als weiteres Extra gibt es auch noch ein Puzzlespiel in zwei Schwierigkeitsstufen. Dabei wird die Zeit gestoppt, die es bis zum fertigpuzzeln braucht. Probiert aus, wer von euch der Schnellste ist!

DIE FUNKTIONEN IM ÜBERBLICK

- kostenlos in einer neuen enhanced ebook Version

- für alle Smartphones, Tablets und elektronische Lesegeräte in den Formaten iOS, Android, iBooks und KF 8

- 14 prächtig illustrierte Seiten

- wunderschöner und eigens komponierter Soundtrack

- berühmte Dolomitensage aus Südtirol

- von Profisprechern vorgelesen

- es kann aber auch die eigene Stimme aufgenommen werden

- Puzzlespiel in zwei Schwierigkeitsstufen

Laurin App Download

Android (google play)

Apple (iOS)

iBook (deutsch)